Microscopy and Analysis Leica

Applications, Labeling Strategies and Fluorophores for
Super-resolution - Registration Form

15 November 2011 at 4pm UK, 5pm CET and 11am EDT

Note: This event has finished. You can view an on-demand version by submitting your details below.

Dr Wernher Fouquet

Dr Wernher Fouquet
Dr Wernher Fouquet graduated in Biomedicine from the University of Würzburg, Germany in 2008 with a thesis on structural architecture of the chemical synapse. He worked for the NeuroCure Neurological Disorder Cluster of Excellence at the Charité Hospital in Berlin, Germany. In December 2010, he became an in-house researcher for Leica Microsystems.


Dr Marko Lampe

Dr Marko Lampe
Dr Marko Lampe is an Applications Manager at Leica Microsystems, specializing in super-resolution techniques and sample preparation. Before joining the company, Marko worked in research science, where he gained experience in many forms of microscopy and cell biology, concentrating on super-resolution and single molecule imaging.

Submit
*mandatory fields